See full terms and conditions. All amounts shown in US dollars.
How our premium plans work
With every account you get 10 projects with up to 5 users each. You can purchase premium projects with increased user and storage limits by subscribing to one of the premium plans.
Changing or cancelling a plan?
If you are changing plans, you will receive a credit or refund for remaining time on your old plan. If you are cancelling your plan, you will receive a refund for any unused months within 3 business days.
Need more than even our Corporate Plan offers?
Contact us at email@example.com and we'll put something together for you.